Executive Committee

President: Damien Norsworthy
0407 396 787
president@etbc.com.au

Vice President: Steve Yeatman
0413 029 489
vice.president@etbc.com.au

Secretary: Angela Probert
0418 383 118
secretary@etbc.com.au

Treasurer: Kylie Powell
0418 897 627
treasurer@etbc.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Vic McKinlay
0428 177 125
ass.secretary@etbc.com.au

Assistant Treasurer: Katherine Ashworth
0438 814 456
ass.treasurer@etbc.com.au

Operations Manager: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676
operations@etbc.com.au

Management Committee

Senior Coach: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Manager: Blake Armstrong
0438 500 128
sponsorship@etbc.com.au

Bar Manager: Stef Gratton
0424 752 013
admin@etbc.com.au

Social Coordinator: Vic McKinlay & Kym Ashworth
0428 177 125
admin@etbc.com.au

Apparel Manager: Marnie Yeatman
0409 285 595
apparel@etbc.com.au

Scorer’s Delegate: Karryn Przbilla
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Umpire Delegate: Stef Gratton
0424 752 013
admin@etbc.com.au

Equipment Manager: Darian King
0499 626 060 
kingsmco@bigpond.com

Junior Co-ordinator: Andrew Couzner
0438 055 342
couz18@bigpond.com

Tee-Ball Co-ordinator: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Social Media Co-ordinator: Steve Yeatman
0413 029 489
getsocial@etbc.com.au

House and Grounds: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Canteen Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Senior Coaches

Div 1: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Div 2: TBA

Div 3: TBA

Div 4: TBA

Div 5: TBA

Div 6: TBA

Div 7: TBA

Div 8: TBA

Women’s Division 2: TBA

Women’s Division 3: TBA

Junior Coaches

u/17’s: TBA

u/15/1’s: TBA

u/15/2’s: TBA

u/13’s: TBA

u/11’s: TBA

u/9’s: TBA