Executive Committee

President: Damien Norsworthy
0407 396 787
president@etbc.com.au

Vice President: Blake Armstrong
0438 500 128
vice.president@etbc.com.au

Secretary: Angela Probert
0418 383 118
secretary@etbc.com.au

Treasurer: Armando Ramirez
0418 897 627
treasurer@etbc.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Katherine Ashworth
0438 814 456
ass.secretary@etbc.com.au

Assistant Treasurer: Kylie Powell
0418 897 627
ass.treasurer@etbc.com.au

Operations Manager: Craig Powell
0434 030 793
operations@etbc.com.au

Management Committee

Bar Manager: Dalton Probert
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Social & Fundraising Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Uniform & Regalia Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Scorer’s Delegate: Carolyn Smith
0412 498 407
smithrcjm@optusnet.com.au

Umpire Delegate: Payne Sowter
0423 626 522
psowter1@bigpond.com

Equipment Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Junior Co-ordinator: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676
ashy28@optusnet.com.au

Senior Coach: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Tee-Ball Co-ordinator: Anthony Dienelt
0419 854 696
bubba55@adam.com.au

Social Media Co-ordinator: Steve Yeatman
0413 029 489
getsocial@etbc.com.au

House and Grounds: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Canteen Manager: TBA
0438 500 128
admin@etbc.com.au

Senior Coaches

Div 1: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Div 2: Warwick Marks
0401 120 489
markshpm@gmail.com

Div 3: James Hollands
0400 222 271

Div 4: Ben Copping
0422 797 661
ben19685@hotmail.com

Div 5: John Lamb
0416 183 459
jw_bplamb@bigpond.com

Div 6: Ralph D’Onise
0437 097 097
ralphdonise11@hotmail.com

Div 7: Scot Menhennett
0407 733 007
scot.menhennett@gmail.com

Women’s: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Junior Coaches

u/17’s East Torrens: Darren Unger
0437 294 192
darren.unger65@bigpond.com

u/17’s Red Sox: Stuart Millar
0415 098 361
stu.millar90@gmail.com

u/15’s: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676
ashy28@optusnet.com.au

u/13’s 1: Andrew Couzner
0438 055 342
couz18@bigpond.com

u/13’s 2: Jack Leask
0401 881 007
jmlnorwood@outlook.com

u/11: Darian King
0414 770 894
darian_king@farquharkitchencentre.com.au