Executive Committee

President: Damien Norsworthy
0407 396 787
president@etbc.com.au

Vice President: Blake Armstrong
0438 500 128
vice.president@etbc.com.au

Secretary: Angela Probert
0418 383 118
secretary@etbc.com.au

Treasurer: Kylie Powell
0418 897 627
treasurer@etbc.com.au

Assistant Secretary: Stef Gratton
0438 500 118
ass.secretary@etbc.com.au

Assistant Treasurer: Katherine Ashworth
0438 814 456
ass.treasurer@etbc.com.au

Operations Manager: Craig Powell
0434 030 793
operations@etbc.com.au

Management Committee

Bar Manager: Bob Hollands
0408 841 456
admin@etbc.com.au

Social & Fundraising Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Uniform & Regalia Manager: Marnie Yeatman
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Scorer’s Delegate: Karryn Przbilla
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Umpire Delegate: Payne Sowter
0423 626 522
psowter1@bigpond.com

Equipment Manager: Darian King
0499 626 060 
kingsmco@bigpond.com

Junior Co-ordinator: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676
ashy28@optusnet.com.au

Senior Coach: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Tee-Ball Co-ordinator: Anthony Dienelt
0419 854 696
bubba55@adam.com.au

Social Media Co-ordinator: Steve Yeatman
0413 029 489
getsocial@etbc.com.au

House and Grounds: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Canteen Manager: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Senior Coaches

Div 1: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Div 2: Craig Powell
0434 030 793
operations@etbc.com.au

Div 3: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676
ashy28@optusnet.com.au

Div 4: Ben Copping
0422 797 661
ben19685@hotmail.com

Div 5: Glenn Simmons
0402 205 390
admin@etbc.com.au

Div 6: Dylan Rollins
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Div 7: Bob Hollands
0408 841 456
admin@etbc.com.au

Div 7 (Others): Blake Armstrong
0438 500 128 
vice.president@etbc.com.au

Women’s: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
toneange@hotmail.com

Junior Coaches

u/17’s: Paul Chandler
0413 558 118
admin@etbc.com.au

u/15/1’s: Darian King
0499 626 060 
kingsmco@bigpond.com

u/15/2’s: TBA
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

u/13’s: Andrew Couzner
0438 055 342
couz18@bigpond.com

u/11’s: Andrew Hollands
0420 250 890
admin@etbc.com.au

u/9’s: Anthony Dienelt
0419 854 696
bubba55@adam.com.au