

East Torrens Baseball Club



GRAHAM FISHER MEMORIAL TROPHY

The Graham Fisher Memorial Trophy is presented annually to the most outstanding registered and financial player in the Club including coaches and is based on playing ability together with club interest. Graham Fisher was tragically killed, during a baseball game in 1958 at the age of 18. Whilst batting, Graham was hit in the chest from a pitched ball. By the end of the 1958 Season, the Committee decided to set up a perpetual trophy named in Graham's honour.

YEAR	WINNER	YEAR	WINNER	YEAR	WINNER
1958	Brian Hedger	1987/88	Andrew Bennett	2016/17	Damien Norsworthy
1959	Laurie Williams	1988/89	Gary Rice	2017/18	Craig Powell
1960	T Herbert	1989/90	Barry Bahnert	2018/19	Tony Probert
1961	John Davis	1990/91	Don Rice	2019/20	Travis Underhill
1962	Peter Keen	1991/92	Barry Bahnert	2020/21	Paul Ashworth
1963	Peter Keen	1992/93	Kym Ashworth	2021/22	Victoria McKinlay
1964	Robert Rutter	1993/94	Paul Chandler	2022/23	
1965	Phil Alexander	1994/95	Gary Rice		
1966	Graham Fenwick†	1995/96	Calvin Chipperfield		
1967	Peter Keen	1996/97	Andrew Couzner		
1968	Kym Hargrave	1997/98	Brett Ettridge		
1969	M Hosking	1998/99	Bryce Sturman		
1970/71	Kym Hargrave	1999/00	Paul Ashworth		
1971/72	Mal Thickett	2000/01	Andrew Couzner		
1972/73	Ron Chandler	2001/02	Damien Norsworthy		
1973/74	David Mundy	2002/03	Steve Yeatman		
1974/75	Warwick Marks	2003/04	Glen Simmons		
1975/76	David Mundy	2004/05	Jon Beech		
1976/77	Peter Pike†	2005/06	Adam Matthews		
1977/78	Dean Towill	2006/07	Darren Roberts		
1978/79	John Galloway	2007/08	Andrew Qualmann		
1979/80	David Mundy	2008/09	Tyler Levin		
1980/81	Geoff Wilden	2009/10	Phil Lounder		
1981/82	Wayne Brooks	2010/11	Andrew Qualmann		
1982/83	Goeff Wilden	2011/12	John Lamb		
1983/84	Tom Gad	2012/13	Darian King		
1984/85	Barry Bahnert	2013/14	Michael Farr		
1985/86	Mark Fehervari	2014/15	Glen Simmons		
1986/87	Brian Sanderson	2015/16	Anthony Dienelt		