Executive Committee

President: Damien Norsworthy
0407 396 787
president@etbc.com.au

Vice President: David Chapman
0420 308 992
vice.president@etbc.com.au

Secretary: Angela Probert
0418 383 118
secretary@etbc.com.au

Treasurer: Jarrad Laws
0438 848 488
treasurer@etbc.com.au

Strategy & Planning Coordinator: Carmen Bischoff
0402 263 871
spc@etbc.com.au

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator: Amber Bisset
0488 009 394
deic@etbc.com.au

Registrations & Memberships Manager: Stef Gratton
0424 752 013
registrations@etbc.com.au

Operations Manager: Tony Probert
0439 341 840
operations@etbc.com.au

Management Committee

Sponsorship Manager: Blake Armstrong
0438 500 128
sponsorship@etbc.com.au

Bar Manager: VACANT
admin@etbc.com.au

Apparel Manager: Marnie Yeatman
0409 285 595
apparel@etbc.com.au

Scorer’s Coordinator: VACANT
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Umpire Coordinator: Ashley Ng
0422 859 085
ashleyng526@gmail.com

Equipment Manager: Darian King
0499 626 060
kingsmco@bigpond.com

Senior Co-ordinator: Paul Chandler
0413 558 118
senior.coordinator@etbc.com.au

Women’s Co-ordinator: Imogen Gray
TBA
womens.coordinator@etbc.com.au

Junior Co-ordinator: VACANT
TBA
junior.coordinator@etbc.com.au

Tee-Ball Co-ordinator: Stef Gratton
0424 752 013
teeball@etbc.com.au

Social Media & Online Co-ordinator: VACANT
TBA
getsocial@etbc.com.au

Canteen Manager: VACANT
TBA
admin@etbc.com.au

Senior Coaches

Div 1/2: Darian King
0499 626 060

Women’s Division 2: Paul Chandler
0413 558 118

Women’s Division 3: Paul Ashworth
0413 695 676

Div 3: Glen Simmons
0402 205 390

Div 4: Troy Harrington
TBA

Div 6: David Chapman
0420 308 992

Div 7: David Strugnell
TBA

Junior Coaches

U/17’s: Damien Norsworthy
0407 396 787

U/15’s: Travis Wilton
TBA

U/13/1: Anthony Dienelt
TBA

U/13/2: Rick Lee
TBA

U/11’s: Karen Mentha
0459 218 630

U/9’s: Stef Gratton
0424 752 013